Menu Close

2020-2021 Legislative Action Committee

Legislative Action ChairKathy Leonardson
Legislative Action Vice ChairNancy Brumback
Affordable Housing, Basic Human NeedsClare Gordon
Agriculture, Casino GamblingLouise Haldeman
Children and Family IssuesPalma McLaughlin
Criminal Justice and CourtsNancy Bettinger, Lucy Costa
Education (Finance)Mary Frantz
Education (Higher Education)Susan Loffredo
Education (Policy)Karen Mazza
Elder AffairsPat Costello
Elections and VotingLinda Freedman, Nancy Brumback
Environment:  Climate Change and EnergyLauna Zimmaro
Environment: Natural ResourcesCarolyn Lee, Loring Schwarz
Fiscal PolicyJune Michaels
Good GovernanceCarolyn Lee
Gun ControlJen Muroff, Sue McCalley
HealthcareJanice Goodell, Valentina Pasquantonia
ImmigrationJen Muroff
Racial JusticeTracy Brown, Vedna Lacombe-Heywood, Jen Muroff
TransportationTanya Roy, Lois Levin
Water ResourcesCarolyn Lee
Women’s IssuesTracy Brown, Susan Loffredo




To reach members of the Legislative Action Committee, please email
Interested in becoming a Specialist on the Legislative Action Committee? Click here for a job description.