Presidents’ Council Steering Committee

PresCouncilSteerThe Presidents’ Council has a Steering Committee composed of local League presidents. If you would like to join the Steering Committee please contact Karen Price (

  • Karen Price, Co-Chair. LWV Needham President and LWVMA Board member
  • Carin Kale, Co-Chair. LWV Hamilton-Wenham President
  • Jean Cherdack, LWV Northampton and LWVMA Board member